MTN CAMEROON

Nom de l'entreprise
MTN CAMEROON
Adresse
360, Rue Drouot P.O. Box 15574, Douala, Cameroun
Télécopie
+237 79 00 90 90
79 00 90 00
Code d'enregistrement +237 79 00 90 40, 33 43 80 71

Avis

3.3

1 Avis
Écrire un avis
3.3
the customer services are very poor i the sense that the company have to do something about in other to effect this change.
Répondre

Questions et réponses

Jean Baptist
I need a Wi-Fi connection in Cameroon for my residence in Yaoundé. Can I get internet subscription with MTN?

Thanks
Jean B ND
27 Dec, 2016
Pas de réponses

Réponse

Détails de la société

Carte d'endroit Obtenir les Directions
À propos de
MTN Cameroon est aujourd'hui l'entreprise leader du marché de la téléphonie au Cameroun. Une position acquise après de nombreuses années d'efforts continus pour offrir à notre clientèle des solutions de communications innovantes, simples et accessibles.
Cette place de leader, nous la devons aux efforts de notre personnel guidé par un ensemble de cinq valeurs que sont : intégrité, leadership, innovation, dépassement de soi, travail en équipe. Cette position de leader, nous la devons aussi a notre effort continu dans le développement de notre infrastructure, de nos équipements et de notre couverture réseau.
Mais, si nous sommes parvenus à imposer notre marque comme une référence au Cameroun, j'aimerais le dire, c'est tout simplement en vous plaçant, vous client, au centre de nos préoccupations quotidiennes. Notre priorité est et, reste la satisfaction des attentes de notre clientèle par une amélioration permanente de nos offres de produits et de notre qualité de service.
Au-delà de notre métier, nous entendons plus que jamais nous affirmer comme une entreprise citoyenne, en répondant à la demande éthique des Camerounais, en renforçant notre politique de responsabilité sociale avec notre Fondation d'entreprise, première du genre au Cameroun. Nous le faisons en accompagnant l'amélioration du niveau et du mode de vie des communautés. Nous le faisons aussi en dégageant pour notre clientèle les meilleures pratiques commerciales.
MTN Cameroon revendique plus que jamais son identité africaine. Nous en sommes fiers. Nous sommes une entreprise africaine, née en Afrique, créée par des africains pour satisfaire les besoins des Africains. Mieux que quiconque, nous saurons toujours militer pour le développement durable de l'Afrique et particulièrement du Cameroun.
Nous sommes heureux de l'intérêt que vous portez à MTN Cameroon, nous vous invitons à en apprendre d'avantage sur notre entreprise en visitant notre site internet.

Affaires vérifié

Profil de l'entreprise est confirmée par propriétaire de la société / personne représentant.
Dernière mise à jour sur: Août 2011 - View Status

Actualiser l'info
RAPPORT LISTANT

Premium member

Company profile registered as Lifetime.


Sociétés liées


MEDIA SYSTEM CONSULTING

Ancien Cinéma Eden Bessengue, Douala
5.0
6 Avis

RANSBIZ SMS

Rue 5N.402 Makepe, Douala
4.5
2 Avis

SABTELCOM SARL.

Rue Dubois de Saligny akwa, Douala
5.0
1 Avis

Afrika Consulting & Technologies

Akwa, Douala
4.0
1 Avis

Sabtelcom

583 Rue Dubois de Saligny, Douala


Retour au sommet

MTN CAMEROON

Company name
MTN CAMEROON
Address
360, Rue Drouot P.O. Box 15574, Douala, Cameroon
Fax
+237 79 00 90 90
79 00 90 00
Registration code +237 79 00 90 40, 33 43 80 71

Reviews

3.3

1 Review
Write a Review
3.3
the customer services are very poor i the sense that the company have to do something about in other to effect this change.
Reply

Questions & Answers

Jean Baptist
I need a Wi-Fi connection in Cameroon for my residence in Yaoundé. Can I get internet subscription with MTN?

Thanks
Jean B ND
27 Dec, 2016
No answers yet...

Answer

Company Details

Location map Get Directions
Description
Today MTN can boast of being the leader on the telecommunications market in Cameroon . This position was attained after several years of relentless efforts to provide our customers with innovative, simple and accessible communications solutions.
We owe our position as leader to our staff who are working backed by five values, namely: integrity, leadership, innovation, can do & teamwork. We also owe our position as leader to our continuous effort for the development of our infrastructures, equipment and network coverage.
Furthermore, if we have succeeded in making of our brand a reference in Cameroon , I would like to say it is thanks to the fact that we simply put you, our customers, at the helm of our daily concerns. Our priority is and remains the satisfaction of your needs through a permanent improvement of our products offers and service quality.
More than just performing our duty, our most determining aim is to be a corporate citizen. We will reach this goal by meeting the ethical expectations of Cameroonians, reinforcing our social accountability policy thanks to our Foundation, first of the kind in Cameroon . We will also achieve our goal by being a partner of Cameroonians in the improvement of communities' level and standard of living, as well as by bringing out the best commercial practices to the benefit or our customers.
More than in the past, MTN Cameroon claims its African roots. We are proud of our origin. We are an African company, set up in Africa to satisfy the needs of Africans. More than any other company, we will always advocate sustainable development in Africa and more especially in Cameroon .
We are happy for the interest you have for MTN Cameroon and hereby invite you to know more about our company by visiting our website.

Verified business

Company profile is confirmed by company owner / representative person / directory administrator.
Last update: August 2011 - View Status

Update Info
REPORT LISTING

Premium member

Company profile registered as Lifetime.


Related Companies


MEDIA SYSTEM CONSULTING

Ancien Cinéma Eden Bessengue, Douala
5.0
6 Reviews

RANSBIZ SMS

Rue 5N.402 Makepe, Douala
4.5
2 Reviews

SABTELCOM SARL.

Rue Dubois de Saligny akwa, Douala
5.0
1 Review

Afrika Consulting & Technologies

Akwa, Douala
4.0
1 Review

Sabtelcom

583 Rue Dubois de Saligny, Douala


Back to top